Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darrell Huddleston

Darrell Huddleston

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Huddleston
"I’ve been with this location for over three years and the customer service is excellent! Appreciate everything they do!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Burk

Jonathan Burk

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Burk
"We have been with Bill for years! We have never had a problem with a claim! The staff is super helpful and punctual! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Medlock

Greg Medlock

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Medlock
"They were excellent outstanding service and professionalism and Krystle Haas was especially helpful and just outstanding"
Profile photo of Donna Cunningham

Donna Cunningham

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cunningham
"The office staff is very nice."
Profile photo of Aaron Gregoire

Aaron Gregoire

October 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gregoire
"Great place to do business, unless you actually need to file a claim and get money. Check somewhere else before you sign up here."
Profile photo of Melissa Allison

Melissa Allison

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Allison
"Great assistance from Kayla to change our renter's policy. She was quick to get back with us on how the updates would effect one another and provided the costs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Choate

Rhonda Choate

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Choate
"Krysten was very helpful. She was patient due to the fact we bundled our insurance with State Farm. Happy to be back with State Farm. Thanks again for the good service."
Profile photo of William Barnett

William Barnett

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Barnett
"Kayla is very helpful! We needed to make some adjustments to our plan, and she was able to do so quickly and within our budget. Appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Bob Baker

Bob Baker

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Baker
"Prompt friendly agent and the money I am saving on my new State Farm policies compared to my previous insurance provider is OUTSTANDING"
Profile photo of Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Anderson
"We are long time customers of Bill Kolb/State Farm. We have always received excellent service and assistance with all of our insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lacy Hinkel

Lacy Hinkel

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Hinkel
"Kayla Hendon and the team at Bill Kolb's State Farm Office have went above and beyond to help me with my home siding insurance claim from the Father's Day Storm. I appreciate them and their expertise. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Courtney barnes

Courtney barnes

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney barnes
"Great customer service and always on top of anything we need."
Profile photo of Mike Back

Mike Back

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Back
"Great place to do business"
Profile photo of G. Staten

G. Staten

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G. Staten
"Fast, friendly, no answering services or robot answering machines. A real person answers the phone! Updating my insurance and adding a new car was quick, easy, and painless. They had my temporary insurance card for the new vehicle emailed to me within minutes. I’ve been using State Farm insurance for more than 40 years and each time I call for service or have to make a claim, I remember why."
Profile photo of Jeremy Rose

Jeremy Rose

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Rose
"Professional and courteous ."
Profile photo of Nelda Budder

Nelda Budder

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelda Budder
"Kayla made adding a vehicle so easy and was kind and helpful through the entire process!"
Profile photo of Lynnette White

Lynnette White

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette White
"Great place to do business with! Krysten is the best! Will definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelly Abbott

Shelly Abbott

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Abbott
"The staff at Bill Kolb State Farm has helped us for years. They are always ready to answer all of my questions and needs. Every single time! I never feel like they don’t have time for me. Even in these days when so many things are automated. They are so helpful! ❤️"
Profile photo of Dustin Horne

Dustin Horne

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Horne
"Joel kersey/ did awesome help assisting us to get coverage,he was very respectful,and professional I'll highly recommend you guys thanks so much."
Profile photo of tommy anderson

tommy anderson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy anderson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Derek Withrow

Derek Withrow

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Withrow
"Kayla was kind, courteous, responded in a timely manner, and was very knowledgeable. She was able to get the right policy for me at a great rate."
Profile photo of Alex Monk

Alex Monk

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Monk
"Everyone at Bill Kolb is so helpful and quick. They make changing things around enjoyable."
Profile photo of Alison Ellison

Alison Ellison

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Ellison
"Excellent care and attention to detail. Helped me every step of the way when I was in an auto accident."
Profile photo of Stephen Biggs

Stephen Biggs

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Biggs
"Joel worked hard to approve a roof discount on our homeowner's insurance and saved us hundreds on the premium. Thanks Joel!"
Profile photo of Anna DeSelle

Anna DeSelle

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna DeSelle
"Joel Kersey did a wonderful job getting my new personal policies set up when I moved from Texas to Oklahoma. Smooth transition. Hard to find such good customer service these days. Highly recommend!!"