Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Kolb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Kolb

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Wallace

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for such a caring group of people who have always done their best to work diligently to take care their clients. Thanks so much !"

Stephanie Rose

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I call they are very nice and helpful me and Roger love this company thank you all so much for being great!"

Tanya Kingfisher

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla from State Farm was very professional and courteous. She gave me all of my options and answered all of my questions. She was very quick and efficient. I also spoke with Heather and she was also professional, courteous, and helped me very quickly. Great office."

Jeremy Baker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Kolb since 2001 and he has provided coverage for numerous vehicles and homes. I have had a few claims here and there and never received the word "no". I have recently had my home flooded by septic backing up. My home has 3 restrooms which all backed up at the same time and flooded nearly 90% of my home. I attempted to clean the majority of the issue, but then realized this was far beyond anything I could do. I contacted Bill Kolb's office and spoke with Kayla my agent. Kayla was swift in her actions and had a team out to my house to begin the mitigation and soon had me in contact with a claims agent as well as a contractor to repair my home. State Farm has once again shown me how dedicated they are to their customers. My dog and I have been staying in a Hotel while this process has played out and Kayla has handled any of my concerns with a positive and can do attitude. I can't say enough nice things about this office and I'm grateful for the hard work and coverage they have provided for me and a my family."

Alex Monk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Bill Kolb is so helpful and quick. They make changing things around enjoyable."

fong thao

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel was super helpful. He made the process of getting home insurance super easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for home insurance."

Jason Hubbard

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and all the other wonderful ladies in that office make life a little easier for me, weather I need proof of general liability and work comp sent to a new contractor or something to do with my personal vehicle insurance they are always just a call away!"

Doug Arthurs

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Pryor, OK are the best folks for all your insurance needs. Very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous."

Jami Montgomery

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and krystal was very helpful and great. They were very professional."

Donnell Layton

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla has been a great help with my dad, my sister and myself. Thanks Kayla!"

David White

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Jacks at Bill Kolb’s office goes the extra mile for me EVERY SINGLE TIME. There is no issue she can’t handle and I appreciate her making life’s problems a little easier to deal with."

Jeanette Rushing

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they beat everyone else's rate!"

Alf K

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel got me a great rate on my life insurance policy. Everyone in the office provides great service!"

Brittany Stevens

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is an incredible and honest person who has saved us quite a bit of money by switching. She always goes above and beyond on anything that we need!"

melinda fink

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Very friendly, helpful, and cheaper than others!!!"

Cheryl Weaver

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for an explanation for my rate increase and Krystle sat down with me, went over my policy in detail explaining with clarity and respect giving me the understanding I needed."

judy stockton

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal goes out of her way. To help me with questions I ask."

ross armontrout

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krysten made the switch from another insurance company very easy. She even hooked me up with a life insurance policy that will benefit my family if something happens."

Brett Locey

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla and the rest of the Statefarm family in Pryor is great to work with ! Truly appreciate their customer service. They showed concern and care."

Michael Massey

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather took care of transferring all my coverages from another state and made sure I didn’t lose any discounts for the length of time I’ve been a customer with another State Farm agent!!"

Paul Hawk

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla at Bill Kolb’s (State Farm) office has gone above and beyond for us! I‘ve been with Bill Kolb for several years now. The service they provide is outstanding in every instance I’ve called on them. They are fast and efficient during every step of their processes. I would recommend them to any of my closest friends or family without a second thought. - P. Hawk"

Kim Hibbs

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krysten made it an easy transition when switching my policies over to state farm"

Rose Craig

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was a great help while switching vehicles on my auto policy. There is much to deal with after an accident, any smooth transition is helpful."

Logan Tsotsoros

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joel helped me out. He was very professional, very easy to get set up! Thanks Joel!"

Harmony Wall

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is the most caring and honest individual I have ever met. She always helps us make the best decision possible to fit our needs while helping us save money at the same time. We love Stacy and appreciate all she has done for our family!"